aa35cef7be · Added an option to disable/enable registration. · Updated 2026-08-08 14:21:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Service Provided by tilde.club.