e6684ddbbd · docs(readme): document makepkg install while AUR sign-ups are closed · Updated 2026-11-04 22:07:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Tildeverse Banner Exchange
Service Provided by tilde.club.