2cb0ab01b1 · Create extensions-1900s.conf · Updated 2024-08-26 10:40:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Tildeverse Banner Exchange
Service Provided by tilde.club.