1d6441d45c · Update terminal livestream link and add target attribute · Updated 2025-09-24 20:24:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Tildeverse Banner Exchange
Service Provided by tilde.club.